Catherine Joy   13 Catherine Joy, 24
Cebu, Philippines
bongs_acenas   2 bongs_acenas, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
carlomanly carlomanly, 32
Doha, Qatar
tropicalchelo tropicalchelo, 29
Naga, Philippines
4cherish 4cherish, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
Jiejie26   3 Jiejie26, 26
Mercedes, Philippines
Nuhjra   15 Nuhjra, 26
Manila, Philippines
oooORATCHETOooo   7 oooORATCHETOooo, 35
Manila, Philippines
katherene   6 katherene, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
chenhan88   6 chenhan88, 28
Nowheree, Indonesia
Kyuty Shyne   7 Kyuty Shyne, 25
Davao, Philippines
megarexx megarexx, 42
Cdo, Philippines
khan3153   3 khan3153, 38
Watthana, Thailand
aquaregina   2 aquaregina, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
mamen1970 mamen1970, 43
Manila, Philippines
foreignerlove foreignerlove, 37
Regensburg, Peru
Rosejean19   5 Rosejean19, 21
Davao, Philippines
UnWings UnWings, 32
Phuket, Thailand
jasonrey   2 jasonrey, 23
Butuan, Philippines
nhojkor, 44
Last online 18 Aug 2016
nhojkor
nhojkor, 44
Last online 18 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

On a long break....


  nhojkor replies selectively

Location

  Kitchener, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 50 years old for romance, marriage and more.

About me

Please don't send me an "interest" without writing to me, too. Don't be shy.

I am a Canadian man, raised to think in terms of fairness, equality, and egalitarianism, and I prefer the people closest to me to be similar in thought.

I hope to meet and bond with a smart, fair-minded woman that understands the biology of attraction as well as eros and agape.

I care about my family and you care about yours. Whomever I build a family with will be special in my heart--but I am not willing to be subject to customs of dowry or bride-purchase.I absolutely will not participate in Thai sinsot, nor will I be a source of support to faraway relatives in the provinces. I am here to find a woman that understands, accepts, agrees to, and cherishes partnership and wants to build *our* future.

Important note: I am not religious or god-fearing in any way at all. In fact, I am the opposite: I am an atheist.

About you

I'm still thinking about what to write here. The age limit specified here is very general. I care more about the quality of your personality than your age, regardless of how much younger or older you might be. Think realistically about what you bring to a possible partnership, just as I do.

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Below Average
Caucasian (White), 5'5" (164cm), 265lbs (120kg), hazel eyes and bald.

Occupation:
Teaching
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...