janetviluan   6 janetviluan, 33
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Niceone85   2 Niceone85, 31
Manila, Philippines
te amo   7 te amo, 27
Paranaque, Philippines
genevieve2016   3 New genevieve2016, 36
Makati, Philippines
Jazz mae   9 Jazz mae, 23
Lianga Province, Philippines
fighting0827 fighting0827, 22
Wuhan, China
R0nalyn Quer0 R0nalyn Quer0, 25
La Union, Philippines
sella   4 sella, 40
Jakarta, Indonesia
yumiedales   2 yumiedales, 30
Lapulapu, Philippines
margie_barro margie_barro, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
xiaowoniu xiaowoniu, 30
Dalian, China
allianah22   2 allianah22, 27
General Santos City, Philippines
Jackquilyn   12 Jackquilyn, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Maria Gracia   4 Maria Gracia, 24
Ozamiz City, Philippines
Rhaine25   12 Rhaine25, 26
Manila, Philippines
jeanmelody_27   3 jeanmelody_27, 23
Davao City, Philippines
Mheg   9 Mheg, 26
Laguna, Philippines
jazper0406   5 jazper0406, 37
Tainan, Taiwan
AprilDuarte   7 AprilDuarte, 27
Maasin, Philippines
nevaeh, 25
Last online: 8 Jan 2017
nevaeh
nevaeh, 25
Last online: 8 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just be happy!


  nevaeh replies selectively

Location

  Helena, Saint Helena

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 35 years old for dating and friendship.

About me

Hi gentlemen....!

I love to travel from different places, learn different culture and aspects from other people, discover new things and explore the beauty of nature. I love taking pictures, hangout with friends and spending quality time with my family.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask and I'm willing to answer that as much as I can... Or if your interested just message me...

Thanks you so much for visiting my profile have a great day! :)

About you

I don't care what he looks like as long as he has a good heart and very passionate on what he is doing. Has a sense of humor and most especially a god loving person. A person that loves to travel, adventurous and join me as we discover new things, explore the beauty of nature together. A person that will love me and love him for the rest of our lives...

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive

Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...