shyhon shyhon, 31
Pagadian, Philippines
lyngie hibaya   3 lyngie hibaya, 31
Dipolog City, Qatar
Timid   4 Timid, 27
Makassar, Indonesia
Hisoka   4 Hisoka, 32
Davao, Philippines
MikeJohnLing   25 MikeJohnLing, 44
Singapore
Shane_Ariane   2 Shane_Ariane, 30
Zamboanga City, Philippines
amity252012   6 amity252012, 29
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
darkgirl2016   8 darkgirl2016, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
strictman strictman, 32
London, United Kingdom
Alextuk1992   6 Alextuk1992, 24
Nottingham (England), United Kingdom
IdaAyu   2 IdaAyu, 23
Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Edwinbravo Edwinbravo, 27
Zamboanga, Philippines
aussiepeter   2 aussiepeter, 41
Adelaide, Australia
Markbreaker1   4 Markbreaker1, 23
Makati, Philippines
chickybabe26   10 chickybabe26, 28
Pagadian City, Philippines
p2mu3 p2mu3, 45
La Chaux De Fonds, Switzerland
jean cabatcha jean cabatcha, 39
Iligan City, Philippines
yran   7 yran, 36
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Crislyn25   13 Crislyn25, 25
Visayas, Philippines
nestlelady_ormoc, 47
Last online 1d, 21h ago
nestlelady_ormoc
nestlelady_ormoc, 47
Last online 1d, 21h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

, sweet, caring , respectful,lovely loyal and faithful

Location

  Ormoc City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 65 years old for networking and more.

About me

Hello again am back again few months off here .
Im a single.mom who"s hoping to meet the real one for.life . Someone who's seeking a partner to share.life with.
I stop my resto.business already due to car.accident.that I consider.a bad things happened in my life. I am.connected to CLASSIQUE HERBS CORP. A leader a health consultant.
I love nature though cooking is my fave . I am happy my stress killer is singing ang listening to the sound of music.
I am committed to CHC CLASSIQUE HERBS CORP. my work . As of now CHC is my boyfriend .. I want to cherish life with someone who believes in an unconditional love. I care a.lot wholeheartedly . I took care especially the health of my loveones. I respect and I have faith. I believe in FOREVER.

About you

Someone is willing to fight for everything , Faithful and focused a one man woman . Someone who is willing to be with for the rest of lives. Even when very older still . Willing to accept who, what and the way I am.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 128lbs (58kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...