Me love   6 Me love, 26
Makati, Philippines
Rayan2000   5 Rayan2000, 41
Gbg, Sweden
dhel0923 dhel0923, 38
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Jay4love Jay4love, 37
Pasadena (CA), United States
Katheeza Katheeza, 36
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
kielblossom   6 kielblossom, 45
Makati, Philippines
15aiai   2 15aiai, 29
Cavite, Philippines
wild kitten wild kitten, 31
Boston (MA), United States
mchvting mchvting, 36
Cebu, Philippines
ogitech   6 ogitech, 23
Calero, Philippines
richardli502   2 richardli502, 33
Manila, Philippines
Rokikat   3 Rokikat, 43
Vung Tau, Japan
mmercer1174   3 mmercer1174, 42
Yucca Valley (CA), United States
juna01 juna01, 21
Davao, Philippines
Deopascual   7 Deopascual, 40
Antofagsta, Chile
meow17   8 meow17, 24
Davao ,Manila, Philippines
Lyn94   2 New Lyn94, 23
Tandag City, Philippines
Be my boy   12 Be my boy, 21
Valencia City, Philippines
mariahros   10 mariahros, 30
Dumaguete City, Philippines
neriza, 42
Last online 1d, 15h ago
neriza
neriza, 42
Last online 1d, 15h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Seeking for a true and serious relationship

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I'm a filipina who seeking for a serious relationship here in DIA..I am simple and good looking mother I am single mother ..I am a hardworking person and I am working now here in hongkong,I am caring,lovable,understanding and a GOD fearing person..I'd love going to another places in abroad nor here in the philippines I love traveling any places..I love cooking pilipino foods and live life to the fullest,and a good kind hearted person,and loving wife to my future husband..thanks for reading my profile have a nice day ahead...:)

About you

I wish I can find a serious man who will love me for who I am,lovable one,understanding,caring,god fearing person,a gentleman have a sence of humor,well educated person,and love's his life and his family.:)

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'0" (153cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
OFW
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...