Lhyn066   12 Lhyn066, 29
Singapore, Philippines
zadzad   3 zadzad, 30
Gyeongnam, Korea
Lynzmirafuentes   9 Lynzmirafuentes, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
allen24   3 allen24, 28
Dumaguete, Philippines
carlo5834   13 carlo5834, 29
Metro Manila, Philippines
irmzoke   9 irmzoke, 36
Jakarta, Indonesia
Nijnij   6 Nijnij, 26
Barili, Philippines
ZXY   7 ZXY, 42
Zamboanga, Philippines
Hopelessguy   2 Hopelessguy, 25
Zamboanga City, Philippines
sungny   2 sungny, 37
Seoul, Korea
Shaharra   2 Shaharra, 26
Pampanga, Philippines
reneltams   5 reneltams, 34
Chicago Ridge (IL), United States
Talong Talong, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Pulpooh   5 Pulpooh, 33
Seoul, Korea
chelyn   4 chelyn, 32
Taguig, Philippines
quelly   9 quelly, 30
Hsinchu, Taiwan
LittleS   2 LittleS, 29
Chonburi, Thailand
pinoy   2 pinoy, 28
Cdo, Philippines
cris16   3 cris16, 36
Taguig, Philippines
neon_lite73, 43
Last online 13 Sep 2016
neon_lite73
neon_lite73, 43
Last online 13 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

a journey of thousand steps maybe will begin here...


  neon_lite73 replies selectively

Location

  Toronto/ Philippines, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 50 years old for romance and serious relationship.

About me

...i am not looking anymore, but still in this site coz i like to see and read people's profile, men and women alike so do not be surprise if i visited yours..

About you

someone without hang ups and lots of crazy issues in life, physically and emotionally healthy, a kind of guy who can settle down and understands me as a person. Im not as smart as u are so pls, dont discuss politics , stock markets, Da Vinci code that kind of stuff.Someone who is cool enough to value a relationship and oh.. u should come to meet me dont wait for me to come to u cos i dont know how to navigate this huge place AGAIN, BEWARE OF FAKE PHOTOS, I ALREADY REPORTED SOME OF THEM.

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
service associate
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker