nenejade, 38
Last online: 26 Sep 2018
nenejade
nenejade, 38
Last online: 26 Sep 2018
Pin
Hide
More

Simple woman.

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 62 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Have a nice day everyone, by the way I'm Ligaya Lareno 38 yrs old.Single mom of my one daughter. Came from a farmer family at the small town of Negros occidental Philippines. But now I 'm here in Cebu. I have one daughter ,she have 14 yrs old now. And in by God Grace she in grade 9 in school now. I'm always work for her as long as I can .I trying to be a good mother for her.
By the way I'm not the woman you think who only wants your money,maybe some of you here are one of the victim of some filipina woman. Specially victim of money. I'm not like them. The important for me is dignity than money.
Because I'm grown up as an independent woman. When I was 13 yrs I know how to earn money or what the value of money. I pay for my school or my need not my parents because the are poor and live only in the farm. And I finished my highschool with my own hardwork. .and now I have a partime job for my Danish boss and filipina woman. I'm working for them almost 4 yrs now. I'm working for the two time a week. Monday and Thursday and the other day I'm working in the big store here of home appliances .I'm the one of sales agent their. And sometimes I'm selling beauty products. And many others. .and very good feeling to use money from My hardwork or my labour.
I'm here because I 'm searching a man not Money. or maybe have a man here that God's preparing for me for a lifetime partner or husband who truly love me
I believe that good partner or husband is gift from God. .I'm a Christian simple woman contented what I have I mean I 'm not desires material things because material things is not important.. As for me life is important than material things..
Sometimes when I'm bored I playing guitar or piano. I love to sing praises like hillsong and some others . I love love song music too..like Bryan McKnight and many more.

And as of now that's my story and opinion in life.
Thank you.

About you

I want to meet a good person who truly love me.

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 132lbs (60kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Par -time job /as long as I can /Direct selling
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker