nelia arche • 64
Last active: 3h, 15m ago
  Small business to survive
nelia arche
nelia arche • 64
  Small business to survive
Last active: 3h, 15m ago

HONESTY IS MY BEST POLICY

Hashtags

#travelling#nature#beach#joking#smiling

Location

  Davao, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 60 to 70 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Kind & merciful and want a serious relationship since am not getting any younger and a two year widow and have two children but they are both married and have their family of their own thats why am here trying and hoping i could find a good guy to share his life with me because "its hard to be alone." I want a happy life with my hubby to be. I just like to stay at home together with my honey, watching funny movies and sometime travel to a place i have not gone yet.
My mobile - 09354134844, my messenger in fb - nelia arche if you don't mind thank you so what are we waiting for? I want to save my time to the one who comes along and be happy while growing old. I'm looking for my best friend, my confidant, my lover and my hubby. Just a simple life i want. You can find me in whatsapp if you dont mind thank you, whatsapp - 09354134844. No worry i'm funny and happy person and theseprofile and others of my pictures are all recent pics just this may and june 2019.

About you

Kind & merciful too and needs a serious relationship and wants to marry and not make fun of me and not play games on me so that is a good assurance to both of us wherever our relationship goes. Not too serious on things and joke sometimes especially when we're together. Must be a loving person and love to smile and laugh, a happy heart and dont waste time to know each other who comes along because we're already at the riped age and time is precious both you and me while we're still active and please be honest and dont play games on my feelings because i'm serious here thank you.

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
5'0" (153cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Small business to survive
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker
 
Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other


You may also like...