needonlyyou • 55
Last online: 3h, 30m ago
  No more needed. I'm retired
needonlyyou
needonlyyou • 55
  No more needed. I'm retired
Last online: 3h, 30m ago

ONLY Interested in Lifetime Partnership Friendship, Dating and others dont wast my time

Location

  Kaposvár, Hungary  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 18 to 35 years old for serious relationship.

About me

After a 26 year marriage and 11 years Single i will change my Life asap.
I feel and handle as i be 40 years younger as my documented age.
I still drive with my motorbike with a speed of 300 km on highway.
I be not ritch but also not poor. i just have anything i need and also dont need
I have interesting Hobbys, like collecting and restoring old cars and motorbikes
I have a house with a big garden of 5000 SQM which needs a lot of work
I have 2 little Girls which love me more as any human. My dogs
And the best of all, i must not work anymore, i be retired
One more thing which could be important.
I BE VASECTOMISED since 32 years

About you

Hope to find my dream Partner.
Big advantage for a good Cook. Eating is my second best pleasure.
Self confident and intelligent ist a very big plus.
For me is a good comunication like breating fresh air
My whole life I live in high speed, and i will life only 10 more years.
But this time also in high Speed like driving with my motorbike.
To all Philippine Girls without a passport
I can't and won´t Visite the phils anymore.
6 months illegal arrest in Bicutan, get deported with a Fake Reason and be blacklisted, must not happens again and is enough bad experience in a lifetime.
My Deportation was illegal and this is documented from the German government.
Philippino Girls must be able to travel to you have a Chance
I´m not really interested on dating, friendship or others
at least, on a Partnership i will be proud of my Partner, you can expect the same

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'6" (168cm) and athletic.
 
Occupation:
No more needed. I'm retired
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker
 
Relationship status:
Divorced
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Buddhist