jmvista_071 jmvista_071, 23
Manila, Philippines
aim aj   45 aim aj, 35
Hongkong, Philippines
Ovid   3 Ovid, 34
Perth, Australia
MOLABIG MOLABIG, 38
Mm, Philippines
Lynquing   2 Lynquing, 39
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
sofiamendez   5 sofiamendez, 19
Cebu, Philippines
brfriend brfriend, 36
Jundiai, Brazil
mylenequiambao940   9 mylenequiambao940, 44
Mabalacat, Philippines
tin28   2 tin28, 25
Mandaue, Philippines
Sardinapiccante23   18 Sardinapiccante23, 37
Manila, Philippines
maeann30 maeann30, 30
Davao, Philippines
Yssa01   4 Yssa01, 27
Cebu, Philippines
nicoleraynne   3 nicoleraynne, 26
Cebu, Philippines
alwaysbeauty   2 alwaysbeauty, 26
Mandaue, Philippines
princess211   3 princess211, 18
Davao, Philippines
Sree New Sree, 26
Al Asimah, Kuwait
rusehelle   10 rusehelle, 34
Manila, Philippines
jazmeh   6 jazmeh, 37
Mindanao, Philippines
sheilajanetruz   2 New sheilajanetruz, 27
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
nda2350, 51
Last online 1d, 8h ago
nda2350
nda2350, 51
Last online 1d, 8h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am an honest, sincere, faithful, passionate lover, adventurous caring and smart person

Location

  Antipolo, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 55 to 75 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

HELLO,, I am a widow and looking for lover and lifetime partner. I hope i can find him here. I AM ONE MAN WOMAN, I am slim attractive and having nice body curve. ACTIVE AND WILLING TO HAVE A GOOD PARTNER IN LIFE. I love to sing love songs, music lover, hard working keep house clean and arrange. I love to do gardening, like to travel and see nice places.

About you

I WANT TO MEET GOOD MAN TO BE MY LOVER AND LIFETIME PARTNER. I like to meet farmer man if possible i will remember my early days ,, as i was grown up in the farm,

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 139lbs (63kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...