many38 many38, 31
Cebu,City, Philippines
RaulN New RaulN, 27
Cebu, Philippines
PsychedelicJeff   4 PsychedelicJeff, 24
Lakeside (CA), United States
Traveller_101 Traveller_101, 41
Makati, Philippines
tankig   3 tankig, 24
Philippines
saintjerom saintjerom, 30
Seoul, Korea
Honestman22 Honestman22, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Queloune Queloune, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
bingbing12329 New bingbing12329, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
me4you1 me4you1, 30
Brum (England), United Kingdom
marvelous1 New marvelous1, 43
Las Vegas (NV), United States
joe_23   4 joe_23, 21
Cebu, Philippines
JoeSmith8887 JoeSmith8887, 28
Didsbury (England), United Kingdom
Lieven Delbaere   2 New Lieven Delbaere, 31
Linkebeek, Belgium
Giussy16 Giussy16, 33
Lugano, Switzerland
nillsamz   5 nillsamz, 35
Cebu,City, Philippines
jamesyin88   3 New jamesyin88, 28
Yinchuan, China
mikeal2121 mikeal2121, 35
Detroit (MI), United States
joneill joneill, 36
Dublin, Ireland
nauru2000, 35
Last online: 28 Sep 2016
nauru2000
nauru2000, 35
Last online: 28 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Whats not to like?

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am from United States,I am working here in the Philippines for 4 years now.I love it!!!!!!!!!I don't know why...Maybe the people.Maybe the food.I am here alone but have made some good friends and my co-workers are like a family lol.

I like to travel(often), cook, and hang out with friends.I like to laugh and joke around.Maybe too much lol.I like meeting new people.I am looking for a serious WOMAN.I am really just looking for friends maybe more.I am laid back and not the jealous type.I like to swim and do other things lol.I don't know what else to say lol.Maybe we can be friends

About you

Honesty is the most important thing>Maybe someone who is not afraid of the sun(if that exists here in Philippines)

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Huh?
Latino, 5'9" (176cm), 168lbs (76kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...