John34santiago   4 John34santiago, 30
Makati City, Philippines
hotkiss921 hotkiss921, 43
Surigao City, Philippines
Defcon   2 Defcon, 44
Gyeonggi, Korea
lhykasabel   4 lhykasabel, 41
Rizal, Philippines
jay sevilla   5 jay sevilla, 31
Makati City, Philippines
Krystel23   10 Krystel23, 26
Makati, Philippines
ikarus   2 ikarus, 45
Munich, Germany
Starking   4 Starking, 29
Gyeonggi, Korea
marioman New marioman, 40
Roma, Italy
garnett5   2 garnett5, 27
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
Peter99 Peter99, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
Brunette eyes   5 Brunette eyes, 31
Stavanger, Norway
jean francois   2 jean francois, 44
Liege, Belgium
albert14344   2 albert14344, 34
Zamboanga/Manila, Philippines
Rafael86hawkins Rafael86hawkins, 22
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Zet   7 Zet, 24
Davao City, Philippines
blackred blackred, 33
Manila, Philippines
lovemaster4u lovemaster4u, 39
Munich, Germany
sweetangela73   34 sweetangela73, 43
Cebu Philippines, Hong Kong
natkhatnik, 44
Last online 1 Aug 2016
natkhatnik
natkhatnik, 44
Last online 1 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Stay Positive and Keep Moving

Location

  Mumbai, India

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 40 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

I am a Happy-Go-Lucky person and firmly believes in "Stay Positive and Keep Moving". I am Optimist, Easy-going with Good sense of Humour and Warm personality. Fun loving, gives quality time to life for self enhancement Spiritually, Emotionally and Physically. I am a person who likes Honesty, Caring and Sharing approach in a relationship.

Loves to travel (worked and traveled countries : Indonesia, Singapore, USA, Thailand etc..) and want to see new places, likes to know, understand and learn about people / culture / history of new places, Reading, Socializing. Play basketball, loves trekking / adventure / music / watching movies.

I like people who are honest, fun loving, takes challenges in life and straightforward. Doesn't like liars or hypocrites.

Like to interact with people of different culture, making friends, love to have discussions on any subject from meaningful - fun loving - serious - Love - philosophical - personal etc...

Look forward for friendship and compatibility ... Rest, let the time decide........

About you

Does not want to limit in words the kind of person i want to meet. I would be open to chat, talk, meet (if we both agree) and then let the time and situation decide the way forward...

More important is connecting with a person, chemistry, understanding, respect and care for each other, compatibility and compassion... :)

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'9" (175cm), 183lbs (83kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Management professional
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...