nate32 • 32
Last online: 1d, 4h ago
nate32
nate32 • 32
Last online: 1d, 4h ago

Cute single guy, looking for long term relationship and much more

Location

  Adelaide, Australia  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 37 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Caring, loving guy,romantic, loyal, trustworthy, fun to be around with, enjoys company if not doing anything. Open, affectionate
Spending quality time with whatever girl that I am with depending who I meet and I like people who are honest. I love being close and miss not being close. God wired me for the person that I am.

I can be spontaneous once you get to me on the inside

Looking for a loving and caring girl that loves spending quality time with whatever activity we are doing or wheverer we may be and getting to know eachother more and making fun memories that we can look back when we are retired at old age and still in love

Plus I'm not a guy that will never divorce you. Because it's not in my vocabular. I want the best for my half and live a life that God is in the centre of our relationship and love our future children together whatever God wants from us.

I love music I'm looking for a lovely girl who I can write songs and have a sing with and have a loving home filled with Gods presence and anoiting as we worship God together.


If this fits your description then send a message and wink. If you live here in adelaide in Australia then meet up with me for a coffee or whatever you would want to do I'm pretty easy going.


I dont like girls playing games with me

If your from outside of Australia. You have to fly here

About you

Someone who will be there through ups and downs in life and live to old age together.
Loving, caring, honest, affectionate, intimate, fun, kind

Some one who loves to write music songs and create a loving home where we fill Gods presence and anointing when people come to visit.

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
5'5" (166cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
Administration
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Pentecostal

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker