mariaelsie   4 mariaelsie, 42
Cebu, Philippines
babablack851 babablack851, 31
Lismore, Australia
Jealai   7 Jealai, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Foreveryang   2 New Foreveryang, 26
Cotabato City, Philippines
pietergros   2 pietergros, 43
Roma, Italy
Cholz_69 Cholz_69, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
wadihello wadihello, 44
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
sahadat36   6 sahadat36, 36
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Rossa   7 Rossa, 44
New Territories, Hong Kong
aquaregina   2 aquaregina, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
dimpleshy   5 dimpleshy, 30
Manila, Philippines
Ken-ken Ken-ken, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
jushie   3 jushie, 24
Zamboanga Del Sur, Philippines
Pickmeguys   3 Pickmeguys, 34
Pattaya , Burirum , Bkk , Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
aljeanloong   12 aljeanloong, 25
Iligan, Philippines
lairen   7 lairen, 29
Dipolog, Philippines
jheiin1617   8 jheiin1617, 22
Angeles City, Philippines
Stephanie galarde   9 Stephanie galarde, 19
Manila, Philippines
jenalyn heramil jenalyn heramil, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
natasha_143, 30
Last online 27 Oct 2016
natasha_143
natasha_143, 30
Last online 27 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

..seek for long life partner,willing to die with him till the end of time...!!!

Location

  Ubay, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 26 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

..hi im natasha im a bohol girl,a true filipina have a good heart,understanding in everything,i not used to called myself perfect cos no one is perfect but im tyring to be that one..i am graduated as a hotel restawrant service management..and im taking my nursing aide course too..i lose my father when im still 13 years old my mother is a house wife only and we are 7 sibblings but they are grown according to there marriage life..i am the one who is single and take good care of my family..till here

About you

..simple down to earth,i dont need rich man as long i can eat 3 times a day and they can provide the up coming children like education that is the most important..

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Below Average
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 112lbs (51kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...