Michelle rosa   4 Michelle rosa, 36
Tacloban, Philippines
Juvy Maturan   4 Juvy Maturan, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
flycutdesign flycutdesign, 29
Tokyo, Japan
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Moontokyo   2 Moontokyo, 36
Tokyo, Japan
RubyCQ   2 RubyCQ, 42
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
mandy120   3 mandy120, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
GummyBear101   3 GummyBear101, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
glenz87   3 glenz87, 29
Cebu, Philippines
floreshca   5 floreshca, 22
Tagbilaran, Philippines
abigail21 New abigail21, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
sea angel sea angel, 31
Manila, Philippines
mykel36 mykel36, 36
Bacolod, Philippines
korean koo   3 korean koo, 26
Seoul, Korea
James135   6 James135, 30
Manila, Philippines
Janelaira   2 Janelaira, 25
Roxas Isabela, Philippines
mabel18 mabel18, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
lloydlabrador1   4 lloydlabrador1, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Jane223   7 Jane223, 24
Sengkang, Singapore
natalie2012, 41
Last online 25 Feb 2016
natalie2012
natalie2012, 41
Last online 25 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Enjoy life by meeting people with super heart and mind


  natalie2012 replies selectively

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 34 to 43 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Life is too short to cry about. Sad and happiness come everyday as a moment to enrich our soul. But happiness its self comes from within our self or from our perspective to set the goal and expectation. I realize that nobody is perfect, but i'm sure universe has created people who have super mind and heart to whom i can learn the diversity of people's character and their story to discover their true self and have gone through the journey to the search of happiness. This would be so enriching and enlightening. Let's be friend

About you

A mature in heart and mind, passionate and have positive energy

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
NGO Staff
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...