Renz_17   7 Renz_17, 45
Somewhere, Philippines
Mary jane Bandojo   6 New Mary jane Bandojo, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Yokai   7 Yokai, 21
Bulacan, Philippines
pretty_meLiezel   2 pretty_meLiezel, 32
Mandaue City, Philippines
morjan morjan, 34
Somewhere, Bhutan
JADE hayashi JADE hayashi, 39
Kanagawa, Japan
witcha187   2 witcha187, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Bhabes31   2 Bhabes31, 39
Sta. Mesa, Philippines
Username0009 Username0009, 28
Manila, Philippines
PloyKaewta PloyKaewta, 23
Bangkok, Thailand
Mryjnspns   10 Mryjnspns, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
ann2x bales   5 ann2x bales, 21
Caloocan City, Philippines
jan_bryce   4 jan_bryce, 33
Davao City, Philippines
maja_blanca   8 maja_blanca, 44
Makati, Philippines
Boracaydevil087   2 Boracaydevil087, 36
Melbourne, Australia
rheymz   3 rheymz, 29
Cebu, Philippines
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
lynn_song   12 lynn_song, 35
Shenzhen, China
heigel31 New heigel31, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
nataley, 38
Last online 2d ago
nataley
nataley, 38
Last online 2d ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am separated and have 2 kids ...i know i am strong cause whatever challenge comes i know i could stand and handle in my own way...i like meeting someone as well...i like swimming and searching a tourist spot in my place...i am simple and can comprehend other people in other country.. i hope theres someone who wants to be my friend and accept who i am and loves my kids as well....

About you

i want to meet a guy who is honest and willing to love my 2 kids and of course willing to love and accept me for who i am and love me for what i am...

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 101lbs (46kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
vendor
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...