Furl   2 New Furl, 37
Quezon, Philippines
aditempo aditempo, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
Linevane   2 Linevane, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
OOXdxz OOXdxz, 28
Salt Lake City (UT), United States
Lawling New Lawling, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Rindra03   2 Rindra03, 43
Denpasar, Indonesia
kingpoly   4 kingpoly, 32
Beijing, China
Jeh14   4 Jeh14, 28
Mid, Philippines
dnahekud   5 dnahekud, 31
Talisay, Philippines
Moon7   2 Moon7, 28
Dhaka, Bangladesh
jameslee1977 jameslee1977, 39
Angeles, Philippines
mato1   2 New mato1, 33
Sathon, Thailand
shugonliezel   20 shugonliezel, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
abc2345   3 abc2345, 35
Pusan, Korea
Te amo   9 Te amo, 27
Paranaque, Philippines
joyvios   13 joyvios, 30
Manila City, Philippines
ABHING81   5 ABHING81, 35
Calbayog, Philippines
Lily01   4 Lily01, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
shicaina08   42 shicaina08, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
nasha_nishom, 46
Last online 18 Nov 2016
nasha_nishom
nasha_nishom, 46
Last online 18 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

guys who are here for fun, player,scammer,liar ! NO NEED TO PM ME! Im not not interested!.

Location

  Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 34 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Me? very simple woman, and loves to bake and cook..

About you

I try to keep an open mind when I meet people because the right person for each of us may not always be exactly the same as the person we envision in our minds eye. But I am drawn to man who have a good sense of themselves and are down-to-earth, Honest, man who are emotionally secure and reasonably confident but not arrogant or overbearing.
a man who is willing to share his life to me. A man who is attractive both inside and out. A man of warmth, character and faith who is willing to take the time to develop a lasting relationship. A man who is genuine and knows how to laugh ..

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 161lbs (73kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
staff
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...