James132 James132, 26
Dublin, Ireland
Nessaforyou   4 Nessaforyou, 24
Cebu, Philippines
TaiSirinart   7 TaiSirinart, 43
Phitsanuloke, Thailand
assylem26   4 assylem26, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
erna_me   4 erna_me, 25
Manila, Philippines
Jimmy55   2 Jimmy55, 36
Iligan City, Philippines
arini arini   4 arini arini, 37
Jakarta, Indonesia
Carlos Antonio   3 Carlos Antonio, 31
Cavite, Philippines
jareq   3 jareq, 27
Cebu, Philippines
donnajane   2 donnajane, 22
Cebu, Philippines
bim_epe   3 bim_epe, 35
Mindanao, Philippines
md7508   3 md7508, 41
Henderson (KY), United States
jeramie789 jeramie789, 28
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Nav27   3 Nav27, 22
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
Maville   2 Maville, 40
Dipolog City, Philippines
Bhert200612 New Bhert200612, 35
Senai, Malaysia
aiju31   3 aiju31, 33
Dapitan City, Philippines
Nimf_26 Nimf_26, 25
Davao, Philippines
April87   2 April87, 29
Manila, Philippines
najenoble, 34
Last online 27 Dec 2015
najenoble
najenoble, 34
Last online 27 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

searching for someone that can accepted me who i am nothing have a big ? about my past to be my friend best friend,husband lover my everything that i can say u make me complete my life:)i don't know if i can find here but just try and hoping,good luck to

Location

  Aklan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

i am very simple and sweet that what only i can say...:) :) :) but if u meet me in personally your the one can describe me:)

About you

i want to meet some one that have a good heart,loving,understanding.sweet and can accepted me who i am...if u are like that..i can give u my love in my hall life...and i wan't to tell u please read it carefully my profile..i have 3kids ok...and have a nice time to all to read my profile...so if u are welling to be mine...? just send me message:)..but i don't like LAIR PEOPLE...:(

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Below Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 110lbs (50kg) and black eyes.

Occupation:
massage therapist...
Education:
Other
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...