naive_jde, 34
Last online: 19h, 19m ago
naive_jde
naive_jde, 34
Last online: 19h, 19m ago
Pin
Hide
More

let's see...

Location

  Cagayan De Oro, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 36 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Inside of me there is a place where my sweetest dreams reside, where my highest hopes are kept alive, where my deepest feelings are felt and where my favorite memories are safe and warm.

i'm a simple person who loves peace and harmony...i work as a medical secretary of a cardiologist for the meantime...after my work, i sometimes hang out with my friends....and when am home, i spend most of my time listening to the music....i love to play tennis, though am not really good at it...i love to read novels, novels, novel, novels... =P love to play sudoku puzzle (the easy one and the not really easy...hehehehe)...

i love to travel...i love kids..i love to make sweet candies and sometimes sell it or give to the kids... i love nature and beaches...i love walking, jogging, and wall climbing...but most of all, i love being home.

if you wanna know more about me, just keep in touch with me..

ciao!

******************** ******************** ******************** *****
******************** ******************** ******************** *****
******************** ******************** ******************** ****

About you

love isn't won..love is a journey..love is deciding you want to spend your life with someone..love is a feeling that comes from inside and enriches what you see, say and do..love is a part of you that you nourish because it's special and rare..

i am elated to know who's caring, sweet, kind, loving person...

someone i can call a Man, and NOT a boy...

I'm not here for games..

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 146lbs (66kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker