lyn1987   2 lyn1987, 29
Jb Bharu, Malaysia
Ynna101   13 Ynna101, 22
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
mira73   6 mira73, 43
Manila, Philippines
Keenalychell   2 Keenalychell, 27
Quezon City, Philippines
woonsen woonsen, 25
Sakaeo, Thailand
resmen   3 resmen, 45
Quezon City, Philippines
real2wardslove   3 real2wardslove, 42
Nong Khai, Thailand
November10   3 New November10, 27
Dumaguete, Philippines
anyisouth anyisouth, 35
Hongkong, Hong Kong
Khumalo   3 Khumalo, 29
Vientiane, Laos
Haryldubai   3 Haryldubai, 29
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
abdu3888 abdu3888, 28
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Sergio_from_Cali Sergio_from_Cali, 41
Los Angeles (CA), United States
jezel dausan   10 jezel dausan, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
sleepingbeauty   16 sleepingbeauty, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
Jhal   2 Jhal, 25
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
Masa_muku   2 Masa_muku, 41
Tokyo, Japan
LA23 LA23, 35
Hamburg, Germany
simple me37   7 simple me37, 39
Northern Samar, Philippines
naikoh2293, 24
Last online 12 Dec 2015
naikoh2293
naikoh2293, 24
Last online 12 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

It's Simple

Location

  Quezon, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Don't get confuse 'bout my personality and my attitude.
Because my personality is ME and my attitude depends on YOU....

About you

♥♥♥ I'm a gay, YES.!. But it doesn't mean that because I am a gay I'm a dirty person and I don't deserves respect .I'm a human too who has heart and who can feel the pain from other people's discrimination . I respect myself as how I what to be treated by other people. ♥♥♥

..♥♥♥ I want to meet a person who is kind,and have same similarity to me..A people who is wiling to have and accept a gay friend..I'm not a kind of person who snob visitors in my profile..so! don't worry i will entertain you the way you entertain me especially the way i like to be entertain..!! thank you ,,..♥♥♥

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
im still a student..!
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...