owie owie, 32
Manila, Philippines
hermie navarro   6 hermie navarro, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
MarcoWine101   2 New MarcoWine101, 38
Bangkok, Thailand
pisan jay   2 pisan jay, 22
Dasmarinas, Philippines
delsan   3 New delsan, 25
Manila, Philippines
Mapami22   2 Mapami22, 40
Taguig, Philippines
tonyong   2 tonyong, 34
Manila, Philippines
Sriniraoman   14 Sriniraoman, 36
Tamilnadu, India
kzx99 kzx99, 40
Amagasaki, Japan
Mike44081   2 Mike44081, 38
Brunswick (OH), United States
Pyg0314   3 Pyg0314, 25
Gyeonggi, Korea
orbit orbit, 36
Al Wukayr, Qatar
dongsk dongsk, 39
Butuan City, Philippines
dvy123123 dvy123123, 39
Bristol, United Kingdom
reinz12 New reinz12, 26
Mandaue City, Philippines
raj1977 raj1977, 40
Admiralty, Singapore
imb   2 imb, 40
Rotterdam, Netherlands
sanaii   6 sanaii, 41
Seoul, Korea
Gavdee Gavdee, 39
Londonderry (Northern Ireland), United Kingdom
nafir, 58
Last online: 19 Nov 2016
nafir
nafir, 58
Last online: 19 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for my best friend and more

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm from a small city in Australia, but I love being in Indonesia and can speak some bahasa. I'm coming again soon and not just for a holiday. I think I am a caring person. I love the outdoors, but I also like eating out. I'm quite tall, maybe about 6' 2" and I like to stay fit.

About you

I'd like to share my life with someone, hopefully a happy and caring person who likes a bit of adventure. With long distances, I think it's better to get to know someone nice and slowly, and make a plan to meet. I like honesty and loyalty.

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
...
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (189cm), grey eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...