Applecake Applecake, 25
Manila, Philippines
Mhine25   3 Mhine25, 19
Baybay, Philippines
rayssa rayssa, 24
Dipolog City, Philippines
lostinmusik   2 lostinmusik, 40
Rome, Italy
sell27   9 sell27, 38
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
lonelyman3843   5 New lonelyman3843, 38
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
chanel1893   4 chanel1893, 26
Seoul, Korea
jimbo   2 jimbo, 39
Mannheim, Germany
moos28   2 moos28, 43
Loenen Gld, Netherlands
Ronron1974 Ronron1974, 42
Saint Louis (MO), United States
weather1984   2 weather1984, 32
San Fernando, Philippines
14344joy   6 14344joy, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Jehad Armani   2 Jehad Armani, 35
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
yomig yomig, 33
Paris, France
red977   2 red977, 39
Milan, Italy
Jagga   3 Jagga, 29
Bacoor, Philippines
Mr ste   5 Mr ste, 34
Birmingham (England), United Kingdom
Dalton Eisenman   4 Dalton Eisenman, 23
Chino (CA), United States
gemma arcillo   6 gemma arcillo, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
nadz_gabunilas, 26
Last online 16 Nov 2016
nadz_gabunilas
nadz_gabunilas, 26
Last online 16 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

ARE YOU THE RIGHT GUY FOR ME?

Location

  Guihulngan, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am here looking for friends and a husband to be.. I want to make things clear first for everybody that i dont want to waste my time here nor your time and i dont want to play games here too so, for those who are players here dont bother me! If i send you email it means i like you and i am interested to know you and if you like me too please do reply me not a show interest but an email introducing yourself as i do the same way also when i reply you.
I am loving,loyal,friendly,sweet,kind hearted. I live my life in a simple way and i am a simple person too. I go out with friends in special occasions, I love listening love songs from the radio and reading pocket books. My favorite hobby is cooking. You can please me anywhere as i do want to please everybody also. I work as sidewalk vendor, im not the bread winner of the family but i learned enough not to defend my parents in terms of money. But, for me, money is NOT important for me, its the family and friends and the people who loves me. Now, if you u find me interesting dont waste you time, i challenge you to send me email and introduce yourself and lets fet to know each other and will gonna see if the future will bring us together.. I am a devoted lover when i truly in love and when i choose you its only you!!

About you

I want to find a man who will love me for who i am not for what i am..

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
I'll tell you later
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...