annpineda   3 annpineda, 27
San Fernando, Philippines
BrianNorthern BrianNorthern, 28
New York, United States
pons   2 pons, 29
Legazpi City, Philippines
losgyopo losgyopo, 37
Seoul, Korea
Ranjeeb   2 Ranjeeb, 30
Uttara, Bangladesh
seyid imam   6 seyid imam, 26
Istanbul, Turkey
HannahKim HannahKim, 29
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
mocha   6 mocha, 32
Ozamis City, Philippines
kath_kitty   2 kath_kitty, 25
Tanay, Philippines
Blueeyes4u2   8 Blueeyes4u2, 32
Chicago (IL), United States
Mhengz21   13 Mhengz21, 30
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Zarahprinsessa New Zarahprinsessa, 22
Quezon City, Philippines
CaptainPingu CaptainPingu, 25
Hamburg, Germany
adnan ali   5 adnan ali, 24
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
scarlette143   4 scarlette143, 36
Manila, Philippines
1luckygirl   7 1luckygirl, 35
Mandaue City, Philippines
Grace123   40 Grace123, 27
Saudi Arabia, Philippines
ismail   7 ismail, 27
Aalst, Belgium
alexanderr03   2 alexanderr03, 42
London, United Kingdom
nadal3, 37
Last online 12h, 26m ago
nadal3, 37
Last online 12h, 26m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

if you are here in this site looking for money, don;t wast your time with me


  Hatyai, Thailand

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 43 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I've been living in the Asia . for a long time. I travel a lot–, and also just because I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures.

I like to be in harmony with the world around me. Wow, that sounds new age, I like to read a lot and keep up with many things–politics, social issues, culture, travels, people.

I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.

I also like action films, swimming, hearing people’s stories, and simply talking with people. I am also a very confident and independent man. I am highly creative and romantic. I can almost guarantee there will never be a dull moment

About you

Hi ! I am looking for girl that has a genuinely good heart I want her with integrity and .
I’m looking for a companion–somone with her own life, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who is able to laugh at herself. No smokers, please.
Thanks for your time...

Personal info

Mediterranean, 5'9" (174cm), 163lbs (74kg), brown eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker