Didang   9 Didang, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Asterion2000   2 Asterion2000, 38
Vancouver/Cebu, Canada
Liferollzon   4 New Liferollzon, 38
Victorville (CA), United States
carll   5 carll, 24
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
bluesparrow143   7 bluesparrow143, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
IamAlexxx   2 New IamAlexxx, 22
Pasig, Philippines
arbe   2 arbe, 38
Cebu, Philippines
sweetyjudy   12 sweetyjudy, 40
Davao City, Philippines
petergrapes   2 petergrapes, 29
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
pretty meeh   12 pretty meeh, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
Lyn1987nej New Lyn1987nej, 29
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Rubymyra   8 Rubymyra, 41
Cebu, Philippines
princesmea princesmea, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
eddy_nics eddy_nics, 44
Yi-Ngo, Thailand
indayBabyface   2 indayBabyface, 18
Davao, Philippines
Sexymika   3 Sexymika, 28
Angeles, Philippines
Only_Me Only_Me, 26
Davao City, Philippines
jennytecson10   5 jennytecson10, 36
Cebu, Philippines
hunkyrabb2k16 New hunkyrabb2k16, 22
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
nacle_jane, 28
Last online 1 Jul 2016
nacle_jane
nacle_jane, 28
Last online 1 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi.... hello to everyone in date in asia i hope that i could find my soul meet true love here...!!!!

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 25 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

hi......!!! i"m nikki all the way from philippines ..... to till you the true i am she\male and still searching for my in real life and i am a good person and i like to be honest to all i like to travel......!!!! to go other country......!!!but not in this time discover everything i love to meet other people to have many friends

About you

i want to some day a man who are willing to love even if i am not a real woman willing to love me in long term relation a man who can gave me happynies in my whole life... and that's should be all

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Mixed ethnicity, 5'4" (162cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and bald.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...