Elah84   2 Elah84, 32
Manila, Philippines
Ginger Lego   3 Ginger Lego, 28
Tacloban City, Philippines
made4u made4u, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
pi_jaja   4 pi_jaja, 32
Bkk, Thailand
mae a mae a, 25
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
jennifer amacanin   6 jennifer amacanin, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
cristina03   3 cristina03, 34
General,Mariano,Alvarez, Philippines
Ronamae31   15 Ronamae31, 34
Manila, Philippines
Miss cutie   7 Miss cutie, 18
Manila, Philippines
Maetes   5 Maetes, 38
Lapulapu City, Philippines
toraynojoy   4 toraynojoy, 24
Cdo, Philippines
RoseDiamond RoseDiamond, 42
Cavite, Philippines
lily serdan lily serdan, 31
Cebu, Philippines
mica21   4 mica21, 28
Tarlac, Philippines
keuliseutin   7 keuliseutin, 19
General Santos City, Philippines
marilyn cardoza   3 marilyn cardoza, 35
Cebu, Philippines
Eurie16 Eurie16, 21
Angeles, Philippines
sweetsexyjulia   5 sweetsexyjulia, 27
Cebu, Philippines
alynjhae   5 alynjhae, 25
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
myz_003, 28
Last online: 26 May 2016
myz_003
myz_003, 28
Last online: 26 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Simple and sweet ☺

Location

  Dumaguete City, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 26 to 45 years old for dating, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I am a simple girl with simple ambition in life, and that is to find the man who is really for me. The man who could accept me for who i am.
I am a moody person. Some people says that i'm "suplada" which i'm really not.
I love to hang out with friends to ease some boredom.


I've been hurt before and i can't take another one anymore, im waiting for the right one. age doesnt matter with me. I preferred older than me cause i believe that a guy w/ older age gap w/ a girl is much more serious and caring. I want to meet a sweet and thoughtful man. Im looking for a serious relationship.

About you

I want to meet a serious guy willing to be my partner in life. A sweet guy since im a sweet person.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...