Athea villafuerte   6 Athea villafuerte, 24
Davao, Philippines
rosamasendo   2 rosamasendo, 27
Mandaluyong, Philippines
Smiling at me   3 Smiling at me, 29
Minneapolis (MN), United States
intro16 intro16, 29
Cebu, Philippines
tonywonganan tonywonganan, 41
Bangkok, Thailand
beybs16   7 beybs16, 21
Iligan City, Philippines
asianloverr asianloverr, 29
Houston (TX), United States
Gemjames   3 Gemjames, 39
Bustos, Philippines
moiselle24   8 moiselle24, 33
Manila, Philippines
germ75 germ75, 40
Berlin, Germany
nanor_yabga nanor_yabga, 35
Cebu, Philippines
aliasiri0562953287   3 aliasiri0562953287, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
criswella ybas   7 criswella ybas, 28
Talisay, Philippines
Prokins   27 Prokins, 24
Davao City, Philippines
freesirhc freesirhc, 39
Manila, Philippines
jhinoB   2 New jhinoB, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
oimetrasimbajon   4 oimetrasimbajon, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
AmazingUserName   3 AmazingUserName, 35
Manila, Philippines
jhesica   7 jhesica, 27
Diera Dubai, United Arab Emirates
mys3rious_pinay, 41
Last online 2d, 19h ago
mys3rious_pinay
mys3rious_pinay, 41
Last online 2d, 19h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for someone to grow old with


  mys3rious_pinay replies selectively

Location

  Davao, Qatar

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 38 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

A decent filipina girl a good homebody and sweet girl As my friends says no dull moments with me, I'm here to cheer you up even when your in your deepest pain ..... needs someone to talk message me then ......it might be you I've been waiting all my life.

A graduate of Commerce Mgt, Nursing Aide and front desk, I've working different countries Taiwan, Factory worker, Singapore caregiver , Dubai Personal assistant , smart resource oriented enjoys family bonding going out with friends and loves to travel seeing different faces races and other behaviour of different nationalities; jolly and sweet.

Looking for God fearing responsible Caucasian white guy working or living here in Qatar I've been waiting for u! Someone interesting and enjoys what i love someone who has same chemistry JUST as I am by the air supply!


Thanks for reading! And i am waiting hope all is well and God bless!

About you

I'm looking for a serious God fearing guy with no commitments to anyone and ready for a lifetime commitment and i am willing to relocate at any phase of the earth.

Read profile please to avoid answering repitative questions.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 130lbs (59kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
ask me
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...