michael samonte   5 michael samonte, 29
Camiguin, Philippines
weeders   3 weeders, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
markfernandez20 markfernandez20, 33
Manila, Philippines
shimi   4 shimi, 21
Muntinlupa, Philippines
jomatcho20011 jomatcho20011, 31
Ipil Zamboanga Sibugay, Philippines
cool_hongkong33   3 cool_hongkong33, 35
Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong
HP729 New HP729, 41
City Of San Fernando, Philippines
Chirimirakira   5 Chirimirakira, 24
Pasay, Philippines
Ygor123 Ygor123, 32
Iligan, Philippines
Mea Padios   2 Mea Padios, 20
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Jendatz   7 Jendatz, 22
Kolding, Denmark
americadenord   6 americadenord, 38
Montreal, Canada
jhingdido   8 jhingdido, 43
Mindanao, Philippines
stephanie41   5 stephanie41, 42
Bobon, Philippines
kelcebu   7 kelcebu, 37
Cebu City, Philippines
Lhaez   4 Lhaez, 34
Manila, Philippines
Aquairene01   3 Aquairene01, 23
Manila, Philippines
stabilo stabilo, 25
Davao City, Philippines
precious rachel   3 precious rachel, 25
Cebu, Philippines
myrvictagadtad, 30
Last online 14h, 20m ago
myrvictagadtad
myrvictagadtad, 30
Last online 14h, 20m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

kind and beautiful if your agree...:):)

Location

  Lavezares, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

im a simple lady,who wants a simple guy..:):)im seeking for long time relationship..i wish that i can find my dream guy here...so guys...you need to be ready coz im here to find you...;):):)seriously im here to find my love one to be...im a workaholic person even im tired i didnt stop working for myself and for my family too...i help my family because i love them.so thats why im here to find my man who can accept me for who i am..im honest person..i dont want lies...im a joker person i love to laugh with my friends together...i want man who have a good heart not judgemental,i like kind,loving,caring,and joker too...i know how to cook and clean the house..and i like to go to the beach swimming and catching some fish...i like biking,mountain climbing...im loving person,understanding,loving,caring...if you are a kind hearted... well, we are same...nice meeting you here..hope your the one god send to me...

About you

i want true guy no fancy conversation and willing to accept me for who i am...we have saying that,dont judge by its cover..just you need to know her or him
first before you judge...

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed in Matex company
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...