LeighArch LeighArch, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
joan143   6 joan143, 19
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
senyoritamaria   6 New senyoritamaria, 20
Makati City, Philippines
Brickell   4 Brickell, 32
Taguig, Philippines
Maville   2 Maville, 40
Dipolog City, Philippines
Chrisj214   2 Chrisj214, 25
Makati, Philippines
Gabby16   9 Gabby16, 38
Butuan City, Philippines
Pink_aisle16   27 Pink_aisle16, 36
Manila Philippines, Philippines
Llyrad New Llyrad, 29
Makati, Philippines
trese13   4 trese13, 29
Metro Manila, Philippines
Peacefulme   3 Peacefulme, 27
Davao, Philippines
REBEL33   3 REBEL33, 33
Bronx (NY), United States
GracelB30   3 New GracelB30, 20
Ph, Philippines
ramelaranes   3 ramelaranes, 33
Dumaguete, Philippines
Ian2016 New Ian2016, 29
Muntinlupa, Philippines
aamir1983 aamir1983, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
nheez   8 nheez, 33
Riyadh, Philippines
katysierras katysierras, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
highhopes highhopes, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
myrna26, 28
Last online 4 Sep 2016
myrna26
myrna26, 28
Last online 4 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

"just add me" im searching long term relationship any country.. im not looking for friend..

Location

  Makati, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 60 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im simple, small but terrible, funny, more of sense humor, interesting to other people especially to the other country, i like also a filipino man, im searching a new friend and longterm relationship who always there for me willing to sacrife his/her time to comfort me if i have a problem. im friendly person, i have a strong personality to courage some people who dont want to enjoy life, especially the people was broken hearted. i love also playing some sports, i love reading a historical book, i like movie who titled faceoff, i really like that movie, i like rick price as a singer, and i love an pet like bird hehe...if u want me to be friend just add me and pm me....

About you

i want people who interested me and serious relationship im not looking for friend..

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
4'11" (151cm), 97lbs (44kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self enployee
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...