moody04 moody04, 26
Echague, Philippines
jonakim New jonakim, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
joche   11 joche, 38
Lapulapu, Philippines
Nuda   9 Nuda, 45
Nan, Thailand
devina salinas cuyos   3 New devina salinas cuyos, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Erwinquebic   5 Erwinquebic, 23
Makati, Philippines
Furkan   3 Furkan, 31
Cebu, Philippines
patrickpatrick patrickpatrick, 34
Jurong, Singapore
eivlas   4 eivlas, 43
Angeles City, Philippines
Dejito Cris   2 Dejito Cris, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Tianum   3 Tianum, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
nicejha1   2 nicejha1, 24
Davao, Philippines
comfy   2 comfy, 23
Sampaloc, Philippines
Baila   2 Baila, 26
Bislig, Philippines
Bhensykebaj   3 Bhensykebaj, 33
Mandaue, Philippines
Ellah_29 New Ellah_29, 29
Cebu, Philippines
karsuke   5 karsuke, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
JoyfulDC   7 JoyfulDC, 44
Cebu City (PHILIPPINES), United States
jariego32 jariego32, 35
Bacolod, Philippines
myralyn formanes, 33
Last online 12 Oct 2016
myralyn formanes
myralyn formanes, 33
Last online 12 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im looking someone who really accept me as i am.. care/love and serious life :)

Location

  Malabon, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

im simple person with simple life.i spent my time reading interesting book.i grow up to my family.i looking someone with god fearing and loving person.i also interest people with sense humor in life.im not younger anymore i want serious relationship who accept what im really i am.

About you

a person family oriented,accepting who can care with me.
im looking to be my friend or someone can be there for me willing to be close friend to bestfriend,that always be my side upside down in my life.

i new here on this site i hoping i can meet some guy with willing to accept me. my photos is still loading i hoping that will like my picture coz im cute hehehehe.......................

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
book keeping/accountant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...