Kiyoshikujo   5 Kiyoshikujo, 25
Umm As Sahik, Saudi Arabia
Arsenio   5 Arsenio, 40
Cebu, Philippines
marvelous23   4 marvelous23, 26
Dipolog, Philippines
adele78   3 adele78, 38
Cebu, Philippines
Mannie360   3 Mannie360, 29
Pittsburgh (PA), United States
sophia02 New sophia02, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Rose Elleb New Rose Elleb, 28
Aklan, Philippines
princess haras   10 princess haras, 22
Manolo Fortich, Philippines
morrmitch65   7 morrmitch65, 18
Danao, Philippines
lovesearcher New lovesearcher, 42
Leonding, Austria
delreyes7   2 delreyes7, 28
Pasig, Philippines
sarahofcebu   8 sarahofcebu, 26
Cebu, Philippines
glenna19lovely glenna19lovely, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Thitsar   10 New Thitsar, 41
Singapore
tina1994   6 tina1994, 22
Lapu-Lapu, City Cebu, Philippines
ninalyn lumen   4 New ninalyn lumen, 19
Mandaue City, Philippines
nancynguyen   3 nancynguyen, 32
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
simplevanie simplevanie, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
shanalen shanalen, 42
Manila, Philippines
myqt_dhanna, 26
Last online 26 Jun 2016
myqt_dhanna
myqt_dhanna, 26
Last online 26 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Don't find someone who u want or u like, but someone who will make u happy, and contented, and love u till the end.

Location

  Bulacan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 57 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i'm jUSt a giRL wHat mORe do yOU wAnt???
i'm fRiendLy, chArMinG aNd waRm....
i get along with everyone...
i usually everything...
i strive for perfection..
i'm c0nfident,and aggressive..i'm jUSt a giRL wHat mORe do yOU wAnt???
i'm fRiendLy.

i do everything for my love once.. i want serious relationship, i want a man who love me for what i am, and who i am. who accept my son..who treats me right, who can be my best friend, and my lover. im not lookin' for someone who has everything but someone who has time to spend w/ me more than anything..

i'd love to cook. i always cook for my family and my friends, and when my right one comes along, i'll promise that i will always cook for him, i'm always here whenever he needs me, when he needs comfort and affection. i'll try my best to prove to him that i'm the right one.. i tried to be the perfect wife for him.

About you

i want to meet a man who have a good heart, down to earth, nice and understanding, loyal... who have time to spend with me, who trust me and who accept my son!!!..

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 90lbs (41kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...