jeah2015   3 jeah2015, 33
Iligan, Philippines
Jazzy133   5 Jazzy133, 24
Chicago (IL), United States
meena29   2 meena29, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
Arlene0887   4 Arlene0887, 29
Biliran, Philippines
Irene75   2 Irene75, 41
Kowloon, Hong Kong
love21   7 love21, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
papak2012   5 papak2012, 28
Punggol, Singapore
Hannz7   6 Hannz7, 24
Leyte, Philippines
Lij   5 Lij, 36
Manila, Philippines
melindobernaly melindobernaly, 26
Makati, Philippines
bhanji27   2 bhanji27, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
cathlyncamay   4 cathlyncamay, 35
Bogo, Philippines
rogelyn23   3 rogelyn23, 26
San Carlos City Negros Occidental, Philippines
juliana nicole   5 juliana nicole, 45
Dapitan City, Philippines
Pretzy20   14 Pretzy20, 29
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
modith   9 modith, 27
Zamboanga, Philippines
Camslove   3 Camslove, 23
Makati, Philippines
June monico   11 June monico, 19
Dipolog, Philippines
nayeli nayeli, 28
Tacloban, Philippines
mylene32, 32
Last online: 24 Oct 2016
mylene32, 32
Last online: 24 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

if no picture no sorry


  I Live In Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 85 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

hi there i can say about myself:i am sweet,caring slim,tidy,brown skin.long black hair.just see me in inpersonal and till me your comments.i spend my time watching movies.listened music.reading a love story.i want to meet a man for friendship or for relationship.i been working hard before now.i stop i get looking for my happiness.somebody take care of me and i care for.i spend my time my family during weekend like going out eating in restaurant or going swimming pool or beaches or just stay home.ill till you more later....

About you

I"m looking for a man have a good heart,kind,good personality.understanding, and the most romantic
bodies perfect.i wanna know you if you let me to know you.thanks.take care and godless to all.see you soon..........

Personal info

Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 108lbs (49kg), brown eyes and black hair.

I'm having difficult life without work.doing homew
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like...