myheartonfireforyou, 40
Last online: 2d, 2h ago
myheartonfireforyou
myheartonfireforyou, 40
Last online: 2d, 2h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

I'm here to meet my future husband of mine.I'm here waiting for you...

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 37 to 80 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I'm simple woman and very down to earth.

I love old fashion because it is like an extension of my personality.

I'm God fearing woman and have a family value.

I love to go to ocean because it's calm and beautiful.

And also help to heal the mind and body when you're in the zone of the stress.

I also love nature because the energy of nature is so pure,loving and positive think.

It is also nice to breath of the fresh air and to see the beautiful green plants and trees.

I may not be a supermodel but pretty that's what my mother tells me!

When I'm not busy I spend my time something fun with my family.

And Cooking is one of my greatest passions in life also dancing.

Because I like dancing that one of my hobbies

and teaching dancing to my niece and nephew.

We always have an amazing time together.

My biggest passion in life is music and I love to listen love songs.

About you

I've decided to try something completely new and jump into the world of online dating.

To find my perfect match I'm looking for a partner who enjoys the outdoors.

I value honesty and kindness in a partner Loving and caring.

I'm here to meet my future lover of mine.

I don't know you and I don't know where you from.

But I'm here in Dia because I'm looking at you and I hope I meet you anytime soon.

Because I'm ready to meet you for me age and looks do not matter.

Because you cannot see the true colors by their looks.

The true measure of person is how to treat good to the people.

And treat good and respect to the woman like they respect their mother.

I want a man sincere his words and his love.

And also responsible man in all aspects.

A man that very loving and caring to his woman.

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 99lbs (45kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Sales lady
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like