ogray ogray, 31
Sydney, Australia
micacruz   3 micacruz, 34
Malate/Mactan Lapu-Lapu Cebu Coming Next Week Cebu, Philippines
aimer23   4 aimer23, 26
Bacolod City, Philippines
elyssamae24   2 elyssamae24, 19
Danao City, Philippines
fischeole33 fischeole33, 33
Cebu, Philippines
Hotly123   7 Hotly123, 22
Gen, Philippines
Irene108   4 Irene108, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
Fryzie   3 Fryzie, 36
Sydney, Australia
Xander stewie cage   4 Xander stewie cage, 31
Bristol, United Kingdom
angyuin   4 angyuin, 33
Seoul, Korea
cutekizzes   3 cutekizzes, 25
Manila, Philippines
happyfuture happyfuture, 33
Amsterdam, Netherlands
watt2031   37 watt2031, 38
Singapore
p2mu3 p2mu3, 45
La Chaux De Fonds, Switzerland
pgy4567 pgy4567, 34
Beijing, China
oheyasagashi0801 oheyasagashi0801, 41
Nagoya, Japan
kim read kim read, 25
Davao, Philippines
johnparismadrid71 johnparismadrid71, 40
Cebu, France
AbUdi   2 AbUdi, 28
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
mye_kinz, 28
Last online 6d, 15h ago
mye_kinz
mye_kinz, 28
Last online 6d, 15h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Searching for my Other Half.....

Location

  Davao, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 39 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

At the age of 26 I am now ready to settle and have my own family. I can say that I am already mature and knows the responsibilities in life. I am the only breadwinner in the family, I have an online job and through this we rely our bread and butter. I am conservative and shy, but can also be naughty sometimes to people I am already comfortable. Because of my job, I spend most of my time at home so I got little opportunities to mingle and meet with other people. So I am trying my luck here, to find my someone, though Im not very hopeful but who knows......

About you

Not particular with looks, as long as he's a good person and would make me feel that I am the most beautiful woman in the world.........

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 128lbs (58kg), black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...