eliyne eliyne, 37
Cdo, Philippines
lheny   4 lheny, 26
Makati City/Caloocan, Philippines
scarrllet   4 scarrllet, 24
Makati, Philippines
helen ann   2 helen ann, 27
Bago, Philippines
Asiana38   2 Asiana38, 38
Cebu, Philippines
Airee24   3 Airee24, 27
Muntinlupa, Philippines
Lynjire   2 Lynjire, 33
Philippine, Philippines
christa10   5 christa10, 24
Las Pinas, Philippines
chrisel20 chrisel20, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Dhaliah Dhaliah, 32
Seoul, Korea
mariamasi   7 mariamasi, 38
Cebu, Philippines
cebuanohotshots04   2 cebuanohotshots04, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
iamwhatiam   2 iamwhatiam, 32
Lübeck, Germany
Today man Today man, 36
A D, United Arab Emirates
iris31   5 iris31, 38
Makati City, Philippines
Vionsky   6 Vionsky, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
Paul Brandon Gilbert   4 Paul Brandon Gilbert, 29
Pasay, Philippines
aliyahmay25   4 aliyahmay25, 29
Olongapo City..., Philippines
xianee24   12 xianee24, 23
Davao City, Philippines
mycee26, 31
Last online 15 Aug 2016
mycee26
mycee26, 31
Last online 15 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

searching^_^

Location

  Davao City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

im a person who is quiet,spend time alone,i like going to d beach,like to watch movies,i like sports,my fave sports is badminton en tennis,volleyball also..i work as freelance tutor,im youngest in d family.im living with my mother,got 2 brothers and 1 sister der r ol maryd...hmm wat else to say here i dont go out alot like going to d bars or going to clubs, my olwes routine is home-work-home dats it..i dont want to tell more about me here but if u want to know me better then u will know more about me ^_^ ..hoping 1 day i will find my true love here.i hope:)

About you

hmmm i want to meet some1 who will understands me, be there for me,listen to me..or just by being there..& also like sum1 whos romantic,faithful,god fearing,responsible,honest, well age doesnt matter as long we can understand each other, we like each other & lastly we r close to god:)..hoping to found dat someone here and mybe spend the rest of my life with him...i hope,i pray

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
part-time tutor
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...