Elain juliet   4 Elain juliet, 31
Kampala, Uganda
Morningcebu   14 Morningcebu, 27
Cebu, Philippines
ivyyyyy   5 ivyyyyy, 28
Makati, Philippines
Mary Aivy Mary Aivy, 28
Tacloban City, Philippines
Kwon hyung Kwon hyung, 41
Gyeonggi, Korea
Iqbal jaan   5 Iqbal jaan, 29
Al Dammam, Saudi Arabia
SM0123   2 SM0123, 40
Gyeonggi, Korea
Bruce79   5 Bruce79, 37
Zamboanga City, Philippines
Ada faye Ada faye, 21
Davao City, Philippines
karentjoy   6 karentjoy, 28
Davao City, Philippines
ogitech   6 ogitech, 23
Calero, Philippines
Honeyiza   7 Honeyiza, 34
..., Philippines
Isis011   2 Isis011, 21
Talisay City Cebu, Philippines
Judylyn cesar   7 Judylyn cesar, 24
Ozamis City, Philippines
danny176   7 danny176, 40
Miri, Malaysia
CarleeTwisted23 CarleeTwisted23, 20
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
Jackiylyn14   6 New Jackiylyn14, 30
Quezon City, Philippines
dyaniss   5 dyaniss, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
lovelyguy1977 lovelyguy1977, 39
Sindh, Pakistan
my_sweet_maria, 31
Last online 1 Dec 2016
my_sweet_maria
my_sweet_maria, 31
Last online 1 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

someone who could takin' care of me!

Location

  Iligan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

"Well anyway i am just a sexy lady (mostly say...lolz) but simple personality w/ a good sense of humor, down to earth", I am looking for a serious relationship that someone who can take of me forever., who can treasure me forever and ever., And someone who could be bring me in a holy altar. I'm willing to relocate anywhere in the world even in a space...lolz..... and i really do hope i could find them here!! and if it's the God will.
My life style is like a digital nomad some say lolz... but a Virtual Assistant I enjoyed some works projects online as Search engine Optimization (SEO) or a Social Media Marketing or SEM.
I do love music but anyway before i forgot i'm not rush of marrying but we going on that...if we've really compatible....... God bless you all see ya around guyz!!!!!!!!

About you

responsible....or any that have sense of humor and open minded.................................

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
business
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...