my treasure, 52
Last online: 16 Oct 2017
my treasure
my treasure, 52
Last online: 16 Oct 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hello...

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 52 to 62 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I am born again Christian, I am friendly, I love to make friends laughing, fun to be with, intelligent, open minded, down to earth, I like classic and elegant style of dress ... but also happy wearing jeans while relaxing. I am independent but also dependent. I like cooking, I love baking, I like to go to gym, do yoga, gardening, house keeping and travelling. I was a singer when young (hmmm actually...I stiil feel young at heart :) )

Young at heart, love to travel, fashion, reading, running, cycling, dining, and adventure. Most people think I am younger than I actually am. I take good care of myself and will Iive and love a long time.

I have raised 3 children. The oldest boy 30 years old, an IT Manager. The second a 26 years old daughter, a Med. Doctor and the youngest boy HS. I know how to treat husband with respect. I believe you get back what you give.

I have traveled the world and it has changed me as a result. I am broad minded, loving, and accepting.

To young guys....pls leave me alone coz I will block you. For you who expecting to see me on skype or cam for certain motives, sorry...I won't do that! I am 100% real but I only want to talk on skype or cam very selectively
I am not an asian woman who need you to become my sponsorship for Visa.

About you

God Fearing - trustworthy - one woman man

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 112lbs (51kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Tell you later
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like