mvecho, 42
Last online: 19 May 2017
mvecho
mvecho, 42
Last online: 19 May 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Peace and love

Location

  Yangon, Myanmar  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

In the last 10 years. I'm waiting a person who was born in 1970 , 1958 , 1946 , the Chinese animal sign of Dog with horoscope either Cancer, Scorpio, Capricorn or Taurus.

I keep waiting...

Something about me:
* I'm a quiet person, I do not like to explain much, especially I'm quite when I was eating food, wake up, before sleeping and after lunch resting time, it's my silence routine in daily life, my energy recovery with mindfulness, please do not try to talk to me unless it's emergency. Thanks.

* I'm a vegetarian, non smoker and non alcohol. Very self discipline simple life, i will respect yours, but also please do not try to change me on this! I don't like to waste energy on stupid fighting.

I know exactly what I want, and what I do not like, I'm quite enough a deep determinated mind. I work for life purpose.

* i dedicate my life into produce animation movies. I will forever keep learning to be a good Author for that, that is my life mission and clearly No.1 target in my life.

If you think you are able to join me on this, change the world by animation, sending world the message peace and love, you can straight email me at mvechocn@gmail.com

* I speak universal language, I'm expert express myself in arts, pictures, emojs, and music,

I don't use language very often, so it means I will never be your good chatting machine! I won't talk about nonsense daily. I like to be quite.

i read human mind by heart!
I understand you by watching, listening, and I feel your emotion.

that is my talented.

* my life quote simply are love. I unconditionally continuslyusly sending good wishes and love to universe everyday.
that is my everyday homework.

I'm a naughty child, and always will be!
I never grow old like human on earth.
and my heart and love never die!

Good luck to all!

Hope all of you find your life partner, live with meaning and have a funny beautiful life!

About you

understanding and humor. Be kind!

Personal info

Age:
42
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 121lbs (55kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Author
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like