Torang Torang, 28
Ha Noi, Vietnam
Starsearcher   4 Starsearcher, 37
Asia, Germany
PloyKaewta PloyKaewta, 23
Bangkok, Thailand
teedubya   7 teedubya, 39
Kansas City (MO), United States
fayeanne   5 fayeanne, 26
Dipolog, Philippines
Jaja15 New Jaja15, 28
Davao City, Philippines
micah1925 micah1925, 25
Manila, Philippines
MeHow   3 MeHow, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
wiseman1324   6 New wiseman1324, 38
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
patrickpatrick patrickpatrick, 34
Jurong, Singapore
Mary1029   3 Mary1029, 21
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
dysebelle bagsarsa   4 dysebelle bagsarsa, 23
Tagbilaran, Philippines
zeet   5 zeet, 36
La Carlota, Philippines
drjeiland drjeiland, 43
Gadsden (AL), United States
Michellefaithdano   6 Michellefaithdano, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Shesheni   4 Shesheni, 21
Makati City, Philippines
LoveGoes2k17 New LoveGoes2k17, 28
Offenbach, Austria
os   3 os, 20
Banda Aceh, Indonesia
L0v3rB0y   7 L0v3rB0y, 28
Cebu, Philippines
mulord92, 43
Last online 5d, 23h ago
mulord92
mulord92, 43
Last online 5d, 23h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a serious relationship

Location

  San Mateo, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 44 years old for dating, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

looking for my soulmate. I'm not interested in looks more important to me is the inner being of a person. She should be gentle, sweet and understanding.

currently looking for my princess,, who likes music and know how to sing and dance.

I'm into theater arts, music a geek who loves computers. very simple yet talented..

i'm into real estate business selling condo here in qc, looking for a nice girl with the same qualities that i have, must be intelligent and God Fearing.. If your the one im looking for. Pls pm me and im looking forward to meet u


Im also looking for being the second mother of my two kids

About you

simple caring understanding talented lady

Personal info

Age:
43
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 146lbs (66kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Real estate Broker
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...