GMani   4 New GMani, 37
Singapore
Rita Cabahug Unza   6 Rita Cabahug Unza, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
johannahachero   5 johannahachero, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Strawberry lane   4 Strawberry lane, 34
Naval, Philippines
kimberly ann patosa kimberly ann patosa, 21
Enrique Villanueva, Philippines
Poopz   3 Poopz, 26
Doha, Qatar
Greyy   3 Greyy, 30
Paris, France
Bbqman85   3 Bbqman85, 31
Trieste, Italy
miel0921   4 miel0921, 27
Pasig, Philippines
Mateau johns Mateau johns, 38
Nha Trang, Vietnam
sweetyforu143   8 sweetyforu143, 45
Cabanatuan, Philippines
BubogSaPuso2016 New BubogSaPuso2016, 26
Brgy. Aligre, Philippines
noola noola, 27
3City, Poland
mhatmhat   5 mhatmhat, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
yaj301986   2 yaj301986, 35
Camiling, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
julz78 New julz78, 38
Iligan, Philippines
GenuineLovingGuy GenuineLovingGuy, 37
Melbourne, Australia
sting100   2 sting100, 33
Stockholm, Sweden
muddy71, 44
Last online 20 Aug 2016
muddy71
muddy71, 44
Last online 20 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a good friend and possible relationship ladies only

Location

  Sengigi, Australia

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 39 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hello ladies ,
Im a aussie guy living in sengigi ,running my own buisness enjoying the many challenges this country offers , im a easy going person who loves the beach surfing golf tennis .
I have always loved travelling and been many places all over the world with my work so that has been rewarding .
hoping to adventure more in south east Asia

recently relocated and now living in lombok

About you

i would like to meet a easy going lady that enjoys the outdoor,s especially the beach playing golf tennis generally a sporting lady but that's not that important ,i love lady that takes care of herself and likes to dress sexy .
would be nice to meet a career orientated lady with independence but looking for a partner to share some fun and adventure with taking the time to see if it can be possible to love and have a serious relationship
in general take it easy and don't stress type of gal is a good start open minded and relaxed .


Honesty is the key and i have a weird sense of humor sometimes as i think it is very important to laugh .
We all deserve to find some special

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (186cm), 220lbs (100kg) and green eyes.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
Other
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Yes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...