Kie Kie, 24
Ilo Ilo, Philippines
Nellynbanglos   2 Nellynbanglos, 30
Davao City, Philippines
Bianca18   2 New Bianca18, 19
Caloocan, Philippines
sexyvic   9 sexyvic, 43
Tsing Lung Tau Hongkong Garden, Hong Kong
unyarat   2 unyarat, 38
Sakon Nakhon, Thailand
Shellah_76   9 Shellah_76, 40
San Antonio, Philippines
xhiriel   5 xhiriel, 23
Davao, Philippines
Amandazlate   6 Amandazlate, 43
Manila, Philippines
LieMe   6 LieMe, 21
Cavite, Philippines
qletz31   4 qletz31, 30
Bulacan, Philippines
cristien   4 cristien, 29
Sorsogon, Philippines
Candice21   2 Candice21, 21
Cebu, Philippines
lovelyjelly lovelyjelly, 36
Dipolog City, Philippines
sella   2 sella, 40
Jakarta, Indonesia
Sebastian Shashii Sebastian Shashii, 38
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
karl eric oller   5 karl eric oller, 38
Manila, Philippines
jiwon143 jiwon143, 22
Cavite, Philippines
Johnz Johnz, 44
Kuwait (AL ASIMAH), United States
delicious me   8 delicious me, 26
Dumaguete, Philippines
muckel63, 53
Last online 18 Sep 2016
muckel63
muckel63, 53
Last online 18 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

german seek lovely girlfriend, but please not under 30 years

Location

  Frankfurt, Germany

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 32 to 40 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hey ladys:
Please notice: I am looking only for a asian lady between 32-45 years old.
Younger woman don `t interest me !

I am not a rich men ,i am not a slim men,i am not a beautiful men ,but i have a big heart and searching my soulmate ;)

Childrens are no problem !
If you thought you can live in a cold ,rainy area ( in winter/autumn ) and you want to learn german ,i think you can be glad with me.
If you like scoccer, motorbike and good eating ( hot & spicy ) you are welcome.

Please give me your charming smile and be happy with me,thx

About you

hey-here i am
if you have a lonely heart plaese by with me in contact
i love asian ladys with a charming smile.
please no persons with drug problems or drinking to much

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 243lbs (110kg), blue eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
shop man
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Agnostic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...