nevski nevski, 42
London, United Kingdom
Samantha nia   2 Samantha nia, 24
Makati City, Philippines
Nhes   10 Nhes, 23
Manila, Philippines
Meetmekissme   19 Meetmekissme, 28
Singapore
Fair25   2 Fair25, 25
Ozamis, Philippines
bags18 bags18, 31
Makati City, Philippines
khate fernando   6 khate fernando, 43
Cavite, Philippines
stonerocky   5 stonerocky, 36
London, United Kingdom
roadcrusher   10 roadcrusher, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
karenann karenann, 29
Hail, Saudi Arabia
nasnas   12 nasnas, 27
Butuan City, Philippines
Carlos86   2 New Carlos86, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
abirudra   2 abirudra, 22
Doha, Qatar
Jazz123   4 Jazz123, 31
Doha, Qatar
theshep   2 theshep, 25
Derby (England), United Kingdom
Kanistha   7 Kanistha, 23
Bangkok, Thailand
ate lyn   3 ate lyn, 24
Tacloban City, Philippines
Asialee   7 Asialee, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
cuties face   4 cuties face, 24
Cebu, Philippines
msmorena, 49
Last online 6d, 4h ago
msmorena
msmorena, 49
Last online 6d, 4h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 55 to 65 years old for romance and marriage.

About me

I'm a well-educated professional who loves to cook, workout, watch movies and read books. I have a positive outlook in life, fit, healthy and energetic. I like to dress and be presentable all the time. I take care of myself which accounts for my looking 10 yrs younger than actual age. I love to travel, drink coffee with friends and dine out. I put premium on quality than quantity. I always want to have a hearty laugh. I enjoy being busy but find time for enjoyment as well. I'm good in housekeeping and care about hygiene. I work out regularly and maintain a healthy lifestyle, though love chocolates and cakes (sometimes). I'm a woman with dreams and goals in life. I don't want to be dependent on a man but want to help and care for him. To be cared for is also appreciated. Career was no longer my priority, though I still want to work. I prefer some classical music (not all), easy listening ones, and bossa. I'm not in this website to waste other people's time. I just wish that I meet the right man for me to be my life's partner soon. I want to love and be loved . It is very lonely to be alone always . One should be on your side to inspire and make you laugh.

About you

I'd like to meet a well-educated man, one who is kind, honest, cool and with sense of humor.

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 115lbs (52kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
CPA
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks