mrright38, 45
Last online: 1d, 9h ago
mrright38
mrright38, 45
Last online: 1d, 9h ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Very Simple Man searching for Very Simple Woman


  mrright38 replies selectively

Location

  Las Vegas (NV), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me





I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY!!..I am not here for any drama's.

I am a 45 year old male living in the state of Nevada, I am actually born and raised in Hawaii. I am a college graduate and obtained two college degrees one in Criminal Justice and the other in Paralegal Studies. To be upfront and honest I have been married twice but both marriages ended in divorce because they were not faithful to me. I am a loving, caring, warmhearted,sincere,faithful,and strong minded individual. I love to cook,have candle light dinners,walk on the beach, or just stay home and cuddle and watch a good movie. I am a very simple man, I really don't like extravagant things to me living simple is much better and the little things you have you cherish more. I hope to one day move to the Philippines or Thailand, but I would make that decision only if there is a good simple woman that would accept the person I am and not just worry about money. Love and companionship is very important to me and really that is what I will be seeking.

About you

SERIOUS REPLY'S ONLY!!!!

I am not looking for someone is materialistic, judgmental, or just have a bad attitude about life. I am looking for someone that will be faithful, loving, respectful, affectionate, opened-minded to trying new things in all aspects of life, I am also looking for someone that will be supportive of my choices in life, and most important someone who is very SIMPLE.. I am not here to look for someone that is more concerned about money. I will not send money to someone if that is the only thing on their mind. I am the type of person that will give or get something for someone if I know the relationship is going to last a very very long time. I am looking for someone that will respect my wishes the same way I will respect their wishes. Most important thing is that I would like someone that will communicate in the relationship. Relationships are not one sided. It takes two people to make the relationship work. I hope to find someone that understands and respects the things I have said in this profile. I will be looking forward to meeting and talking with someone soon.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 201lbs (91kg), average body type, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like