mremysteryman, 34
Last online: 18h, 55m ago
mremysteryman
mremysteryman, 34
Last online: 18h, 55m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Christian Business Man, Family Man!

Location

  Viera (FL), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 32 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am about finding a wife now and having a family, its time for me to start having kids and to have a beautiful wife I can be happy content and in passionate daily love with!


i have 2 full time businesses and a charity organization. '
I have my own fashion design business,
i also do web design and graphic design, some photography and creative sales and marketing.
i also have my own charity organization. we work with troubled youth, and do fundraising for non profits

i am single, i am a christian man, i have a deep strong faith. I want a good beautiful woman to marry, i love children very much, i am a family man. I'm humble, giving, generous, loving, and affectionate, i like to play, and laugh, i really want a wife and children, its very important to me, family is the most important thing in life next to having faith in God.

About you

i want love, i am very romantic and giving, i love to serve, to give, i don't think a man should be egotistical or selfish, but should be a servant leader for his home and should be concerned and focused on whats best for his wife and kids, I always would want to know her heart, her feelings, her emotions, her thoughts, and to always treat her affectionatly to daily romance her and encourage her make sure she is always happy and enjoying life, which is very important, we must be happy, i love kids, i want as many children as she will let me have hahaha. I am a family man, i am going to be an awesome dad one day i am very certain. I am great with youth. Children love me!
I also am very romantic, I like to really go above and beyond in a relationship, I do massages, I make homemade foods (cheesecake, homemade ice cream, pies, other desserts {like tiramasu}, i grill steaks and meats, I believe in showing love all the time

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 201lbs (91kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Business Owner
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like