petite28   2 petite28, 38
Laguna, Philippines
Rona 2016   3 Rona 2016, 35
Manama, Bahrain
Wonpark Wonpark, 22
Seoul, Korea
kdy910627 kdy910627, 25
서울, Korea
odin_lo   2 odin_lo, 31
Norway
jhen21   8 jhen21, 22
Manila, Philippines
Roxanne17   5 Roxanne17, 36
Manila, Philippines
april joy29 april joy29, 34
South Bend (IN), United States
Aariyan   7 Aariyan, 30
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
giftpawee   9 giftpawee, 21
Bangkok, Thailand
AkunaAlveoDavao   5 AkunaAlveoDavao, 40
Davao City, Philippines
matchingtype   3 matchingtype, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
Sublime Sublime, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
baidu123 New baidu123, 23
Makati, Philippines
Ilovemyown Ilovemyown, 20
Dasmarinas, Philippines
masterdubai masterdubai, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
andoyandoy   2 andoyandoy, 42
Quezon City, Philippines
virendra   3 virendra, 30
Bandung, Indonesia
ladlaymads   3 ladlaymads, 27
Mahbulla, Kuwait
mr stig, 55
Last online 48m ago
mr stig
mr stig, 55
Last online 48m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Wanted long dark hair girl, the longer the better.

Location

  Thetford, United Kingdom

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am me.
I think myself a kind and patient man, i hope that the love of my life will see those qualities in me.

They say never judge a book by its cover, but if you never notice the cover how can you find out whats inside the book ?

Remember that you can do a million good things for others in your lifetime, but people will only remember the one bad thing you have done, so always be good to everyone and treat them the way you would like to be treated yourself.

The first words you say to some one , can be the words that will change your life, so hi and hello are not enough.

If you never ask , you will never find out and if you never find out you will never know .

About you

A lady with very long dark hair, gentle nature, fun loveing and caring.

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), average body type and blue eyes.

Occupation:
Engineer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...