mospelito, 44
Last online: 1d, 11h ago
mospelito
mospelito, 44
Last online: 1d, 11h ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

where is my future love?


  mospelito replies selectively

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I don't know what i should say about myself. Better just ask when my profile is interesting to you and when your profile shows me something i like you will receive an answer.
Why i am here: Because i decided that i want to meet a woman to fall in love again. This one special woman i can adore, love, build a life and have fun together.
Since my wife was killed from a car on the roads from Cebu i suffered so much pain. But now after a long time being lonely with not touching any woman since the accident i decided that i don't want to be alone anymore then i miss it so much to have my special beauty beside me to cuddle and share life.
At present i live in Europe to sort things, so why i am on DIA Philippines then. I lived in Cebu for some years and my heart belongs to the Philippines + i plan to move back to the phil. Pinay woman have for my understanding a very nice attitude they are funny, cute and very pretty in my eyes. Thats why i want to fall in love with one of you reading here this profile.

As i stuck at the moment in Europe you have to be ready to meet for the beginning just online. From there we will see what we can develop by sympathy and in case i have to stay for longer here it would be great when you don't mind to live for some time in Europe with me.
The final plan would be to move together to some nice place in the Philippines and starting a life together there.

About you

What i want from a woman:
Just be the right one i can love to bits and pieces. The one i can wake up every morning beside and be proud to have you in my arms.
What i really like is funny, cute, kind, loyal, a bit sporty, likes to be in the nature, cuddly typ, wants to be kissed from me.
So now when you where reading until here then you know that my profile photo is fake. Please just ask me for my real face and i will send you a photo or we can chat over cam.

Last thing, don't hide for to long please 😀

Personal info

Age:
44
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (189cm), 220lbs (100kg), muscular, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Education:
University - Some

Relationship status:
Single
Wants children:
Undecided
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like