Niallano   3 Niallano, 35
Altrincham (England), United Kingdom
celerina caraig   2 celerina caraig, 42
Loma De Gato, Philippines
Mantachov New Mantachov, 31
Ar Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Markumar Markumar, 45
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Fredinpuxi Fredinpuxi, 36
Shanghai, China
Otiwiw   4 Otiwiw, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
JoanKristine   5 JoanKristine, 45
San Jose Del Monte, Philippines
mar_Sweetyyyyy   2 mar_Sweetyyyyy, 26
Manila, Philippines
sunella   13 sunella, 31
Macau, Philippines
Salman tariq   7 Salman tariq, 25
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
Grifiss   6 Grifiss, 38
Trento, Italy
bonbon bonbon, 29
Bangkok, Thailand
AkoSiTunayNaPagibig   6 AkoSiTunayNaPagibig, 31
Guimba, Philippines
ayidsaad   2 ayidsaad, 31
Jizan, Saudi Arabia
nickeljr   2 nickeljr, 41
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
charry panogan   7 charry panogan, 25
Doha, Qatar
Vasu1980 Vasu1980, 35
Doha, Qatar
omar1973sami omar1973sami, 42
Dubai In Uae, United Arab Emirates
poloksj1   15 poloksj1, 36
Seoul, Korea
morroathome, 59
Last online 30 Aug 2016
morroathome, 59
Last online 30 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Always an optimist


  Melbourne, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

How does anyone describe themselves without being predjudice ????.....well myself I think I'm ok not prefect as no one is but remember this is my opinion ha-ha ok and I'll do my best !!!! My name is Steven, I'm a 53 yrs old divorced for 14yrs and father of 3 children, grandfather of 5 and my children live their own lives now with their families but we remain close in everyway .....WoW this is not easy is it .....I just joined this website for something to do and right now I have plenty of emails to reply too I want to explain this.....sorry but I'm not interested if u have no true in ur profile and u do know what I mean right, also no one older than 45 yrs old yes I am selfish in this way it's just the older guy thing ok nothing personel to anyone older but everyone has their choice ....I know that is selfish but like my headline says always an optimist..... OK if do u bother look at my picture that is me 8 month ago in the Philippines Biliran Island / Leyte, yas i do like to travel and Asia is my choice ... My friends say I am well mannered, polite and for my age reasonably handsome, ok I know they r just being nice becoz they r my friends but if u r friends cannot tell u the truth then they r not really good friends right....I suppose I am just u r average 53 yr old divorced who wants to meet a woman without the usual bar, club over age scene " honestly cannot be bothered with that shit" .

About you

Certainly someone I think is pretty and nice looking....who is honest, intellegent and has integritywith good manners, nice appearance, also generous and good natured, with a kind and sensitive heart..........not impossible becoz i think most Asian women have all of these qualities.......but please do not try too fool or trick me into believing u r something and ur not lie ......or try to cheat with me u must have a full face picture where I can see u r eyes.....

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 192lbs (87kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

National Accounts Manager
High School - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Light / social drinker