Dia_501 Dia_501, 37
Conway (AR), United States
jezi   13 jezi, 23
Cavite, Philippines
sweetsexyjulia   5 sweetsexyjulia, 27
Cebu, Philippines
tamara_braga   5 tamara_braga, 24
Minila, Philippines
Randyvou   8 Randyvou, 42
City Of Water Falls, Philippines
.ken .ken, 36
Seoul, Korea
gbhsd   5 gbhsd, 28
Taif, Saudi Arabia
sniper777   15 sniper777, 45
Khobar, Saudi Arabia
mysr mysr, 25
Bandung, Indonesia
intocsik8d   2 intocsik8d, 34
Singapore
graceMISSYOU889   3 graceMISSYOU889, 32
Manila, Philippines
sham231 sham231, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Dongseok Moon Dongseok Moon, 41
Kyongsang-Namdo Changwon Jinhae, Korea
imkai imkai, 45
Shanghai, China
Rayzulu22 Rayzulu22, 33
Manila, Philippines
joseph lee joseph lee, 29
Makati, Korea
nuchzii   8 nuchzii, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
Splendida New Splendida, 29
Dipolog, Philippines
TommyViking   2 TommyViking, 36
Stavanger, Norway
mooreavillage, 51
Last online 28 Nov 2016
mooreavillage
mooreavillage, 51
Last online 28 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking for a real partner in this adventure called life..


  mooreavillage replies selectively

Location

  Jimbaran, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a simple, easy-going person who is looking to enjoy the best life has to offer. I live simply, but comfortably: I like to stay busy and always have some kind of project going, but try not to stress anymore. I am very faithful, not demanding: just expect fairness and equality in the relationship with total honesty, communication and understanding. I love to joke and laugh and try not to take myself too seriously. I like to stay active and in shape. I love nature and the ocean; and like to go surfing as often as possible as it brings me peace and health, both physically and mentally. I love kids and would like to have some one day. I have lived and traveled all over the world, and still love traveling, but I am happiest at home at the beach now, in peace and hopefully with d ones I love one day soon!
Being a foreigner in South East Asia, i understand there are many cultural barriers at times,but those can all be overcome, with love and patience, as long as you continue to communicate openly and honestly..

About you

My ideal girl would be a sweet, good-hearted girl that loves life, likes to smile and laugh. someone that does not take themselves too seriously and can joke and take a joke. someone that appreciates all that life and nature has to offer and likes to be home or outdoors, since that is where I spent most of my time,working in the garden or around the house, or playing in the ocean. She should be able to appreciate a simple but comfortable life without stressing over money, and prefer to be at home or on d beach with the ones that she loves and that love her in return, instead of out there in the polluted city-jungle where people are only into image and out to impress each other with material belongings and superficial image: there are much more important things in life than money, looks, unnecessary gadgets& toys, like health, love, security, stability, honesty, kindness and laughter!
She should also be able to communicate easily, is understanding and not temperamental, never rough or mean, especially if it is totally uncalled for. And above all, unselfish, fair, easy-going, open-minded, understanding, loyal&trusting, committed, communicative and honest.
I KNOW YOU ARE OUT THERE..

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 176lbs (80kg), athletic, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
investor
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...