Mikkibiki   12 Mikkibiki, 45
Phuket, Thailand
gatz31 gatz31, 34
Bogo City, Philippines
Shanejona Shanejona, 28
Taguig, Philippines
toreyboos   11 toreyboos, 27
Cebu, Philippines
jai7979 jai7979, 44
Phetchaboon ,, Thailand
bamse2013   2 bamse2013, 44
Malmö, Sweden
Caboelel   5 Caboelel, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
tiara shreemantha   3 tiara shreemantha, 41
Jakarta, Indonesia
cutiejheniel cutiejheniel, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
jakedechavez73 jakedechavez73, 40
Cavite, Philippines
freesirhc freesirhc, 39
Manila, Philippines
firepro2016 firepro2016, 29
Makati, Philippines
josh amador josh amador, 41
Quezon City, Philippines
jadekat   10 jadekat, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
Marlyn_cornel   3 Marlyn_cornel, 38
Southern Leyte, Philippines
ajq143 ajq143, 31
None, Philippines
Me8   4 Me8, 35
Cebu, Philippines
sexy_rina   2 sexy_rina, 25
Manila City, Philippines
mcmaddin mcmaddin, 33
Flamstead (England), United Kingdom
monigi, 47
Last online 8h, 51m ago
monigi
monigi, 47
Last online 8h, 51m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

With hopes for true love..

Location

  Bislig City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I'm not a hopeless romantic.. I still believe somebody would come to show me how great is to be loved truly and love in return..

Am not that good at describing myself. But you may ask me any if you want and I'd be very willing to answer any.



Thank you for reading my page.
God bless.

About you

i want to meet somebody who's true and sincere. I want somebody who would build his dreams with me. Somebody who has fear in god because when a person fears God, he/she will do everything in the spirit of love. And with love, everything will go fine.

A man who is responsible enough to know what it takes to be my man as I'll do with him.
Somebody whom i can call mine alone and him to call me His alone. He who would fill the long lost part of my being a woman and a mother.
They say I am too idealistic, but I daresay that in this world, somebody is made to exist to fill that part of me.

With great hopes.

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'9" (146cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Beautician
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...