emerald408   3 emerald408, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Althea9628 Althea9628, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
jun sabay jun sabay, 41
Iloilo City, Philippines
lyn moreno   18 New lyn moreno, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
MeAndYou MeAndYou, 42
Ayutthaya, Thailand
Jimbunda   3 Jimbunda, 33
Gensan, Philippines
meetme05 meetme05, 25
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Abhi007   5 Abhi007, 26
shasha18   8 shasha18, 21
Makati, Philippines
annicyl annicyl, 33
Lapu-Lapu, Philippines
tim43nz tim43nz, 45
Christchurch, New Zealand
aiju31   2 New aiju31, 33
Dapitan City, Philippines
virginislans   4 virginislans, 23
Dumaguete, Philippines
Leazel   8 Leazel, 18
Caloocan, Philippines
Rayray24_8 Rayray24_8, 34
Honolulu (HI), United States
Lynlyn20123   4 New Lynlyn20123, 20
Dapitan, Philippines
lover_boy   4 lover_boy, 18
Davao, Philippines
honeymee   5 honeymee, 39
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
redleo23rds   9 redleo23rds, 44
Manila, Philippines
monafil, 50
Last online 5m ago
monafil, 50
Last online 5m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

the lady from the pearl of the orient seas


  Cagayan De Oro, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 65 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i am single, never been married . Im nice, sweet,caring, loving,understanding, thougthtful, loyal, dedicated loving person, romantic, passionate and easy to get a long with... Im a homebody person, Im honest Im trying to be honest so others will trust me. I dont like cheaters, poeple who are hooked on drugs, liars, dishonest ..... MY hobbies, Ilove cooking, household chores, gardening, I love beaches, nature, i lke shopping, travel, movies, tv, and singing and Ilove to dance ...
Im looking for a lifetime partner to share and spent my life with... I believe in marriage as permanent and no divorce. I have serious good intentions and I'm not into games,, SO PLEASE NO GAMES......

About you

I want to meet a man who is sincere , honest and serious marriage-minded person.. i prefer older man who has good qualities in life that respect a woman from a different country. A man who is willing to love, respect and accept my culture since we came from different cultures..

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 130lbs (59kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker