mon1, 51
Last online: 25m ago
mon1
mon1, 51
Last online: 25m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hello everyone... searching for my princess

Location

  Daegu (KOREA), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

Advertisements

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 42 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hi

Hope you are doing well. Regarding my professional background, I work for the United States Department of Defense. Enjoy travelling which is an essential part of my job and have lived in countries like Europe and Asia. Wishing to develop a friendly relationship leading to a serious and meaningful partnership in life. During my world travels I had lived in cities and countries of Seoul Korea '05, Sicily Italy '06, Frankfurt Germany '07, Guam '08, Bahrain '15. Currently assigned with the US military base Camp Walker, Daegu, South Korea. Ethnic origin is Filipino.

Can also understand and speak tagalog fluently… Searching for someone I may be able to treat as my princess for rest of our life together. . have a pleasnt conversation, laugh, enjoy, and spend some time walking by the beach together.

Take care and wish to hear from you soon....

Mon

About you

Searching for someone special and spend rest of my life given the chance. To forever cherish her as my princess and we both will walk together till the end of my story.

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'5" (164cm), 181lbs (82kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Logistics Management Specialists
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...