stan807 stan807, 45
Sydney, Australia
ciwi666 ciwi666, 43
Vislanda, Sweden
Lee Ann Luchavez   2 Lee Ann Luchavez, 37
Cebu, Philippines
paul_104   2 paul_104, 29
Impasugong, Philippines
pretty_me00   4 pretty_me00, 27
Lilo-An, Philippines
Manila, Philippines
aloneboy   2 aloneboy, 31
London (England), United Kingdom
Marissacoma   2 Marissacoma, 36
Pagadian, Philippines
woRth_it22   7 woRth_it22, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Rej jean   4 Rej jean, 25
Dipolog, Philippines
long2X   9 long2X, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
nonarita2016   3 nonarita2016, 30
Cebu, Philippines
MahalKitaPhilippines   2 MahalKitaPhilippines, 37
Chicago (IL), United States
roshijin   7 roshijin, 42
Davao City, Philippines
honey_gwynne30 New honey_gwynne30, 20
Pagadian City, Philippines
Fallen81 Fallen81, 35
Arlon, Belgium
elhyn   3 elhyn, 23
Cavite, Philippines
happy_chay1023   6 happy_chay1023, 28
Butuan, Philippines
Eager2plz   2 Eager2plz, 44
San Antonio (TX), United States
mjh_bkk, 64
Last online 19 Oct 2016
mjh_bkk, 64
Last online 19 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

All we need is love...


  Bangkok, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 34 years old for serious relationship.

About me

My name is Michael. I live in Bangkok.

I value "young energy" (fun, excitement, surprise, openness, freshness, exploring, positive, playful, bright, sparky) to complement my "old energy" (wisdom, experience, understanding, ability, confidence).

I will not reply to 'lazy' messages like 'Hi'. To get our conversation off to a good start, please tell me how you score out of 10 in my ideal partner description below!

About you

You ...
1. are soft and strong, natural and confident, romantic, down-to-earth and independent
2. have an open heart and mind, are positive and common-sensically clever
3. end an argument with forgiveness, love, hugs and kisses, then move on
4. give me the freedom and space to be me, as I will you
5. believe that love rather than money makes the world go round
6. are 'comfortable' to be with, easy-going, go with the flow of life
7. want to be with an older partner
8. love physical closeness: cuddling, holding hands, walking arms around waist
9. make me feel proud as we walk together, so are tall, slim and stylish
10. have long, black, silky hair and an infectious smile :)

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 185lbs (84kg) and blue eyes.

Writer & Consultant
University - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker